Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven Wang

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steven Wang

5 out of 5 (176 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darren

Darren

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"AKI was extremely helpful in resolving my complex insurance needs, highly recommend her to anyone that needs insurance. Her feedback has been quick, clear and concise every time."
Profile photo of solen wloczysiak

solen wloczysiak

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Steven Wang's office since 2009. They are very professional and always answer in a timely manner. Very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Duho Song

Duho Song

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our church has been using State Farm for our facility and trailer and the number one reason we continue to renew and use them is due to the prompt and excellent service provide by Kimberley. Thank you!"
Profile photo of 崔钦琦

崔钦琦

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Huang

Christine Huang

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberley Huang is a great agent. She helps me and my daughter to find a great deal of life insurance. I looked for a long time and she helped me to figure out which product is the best for us."
Profile photo of liu ye

liu ye

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shaun Xu is the best agent in this statefarm angency,friendly and patience.He is very professional and handles things quickly. If anyone have isnrance problem, plz find him。"
Profile photo of Lang Wang

Lang Wang

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachel Rubin

Rachel Rubin

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Kimberly and Sophie were very helpful and made switching insurance plans very simple and smooth!"
Profile photo of Jade Chen

Jade Chen

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional agent, always responds soon enough and give clients good suggestions."
Profile photo of Clifford Wang

Clifford Wang

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great to work with Kimberley. She is a courteous, helpful, and fantastic person who makes a great experience to work with. Thank You Kimberlley!"
Profile photo of Angela Chiu

Angela Chiu

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yu Z

Yu Z

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Garcia

Jennifer Garcia

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gregory Cheng

Gregory Cheng

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very great to work with State Farm. We have been working with Kimberly Huang personally and she is very knowledgable and always available to answer our questions to tailor our coverage plan for our needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Al pan

Al pan

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is superior, and excellent in all aspects."
Profile photo of massoud farahmand

massoud farahmand

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Steven Wang agency for the past 10 years and over 15 leased vehicles! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ! Can't find a better one. Thank you all staff."
Profile photo of Mich

Mich

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristy T

Kristy T

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5