Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 方先丽

方先丽

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 方先丽
"(Translated by Google) This is a particularly responsible, patient, and friendly insurance brokerage company. No matter how big or complicated the matter is, they will always help to push forward and smoothen the purchase of car insurance and house insurance without any worries. They will help find resources and methods to solve various problems encountered. A difficult problem. Really appreciate the efforts of this team! Thanks for meeting (Original) 这是一家特别负责任、特别耐心、特别友好的保险经纪公司,无论事情大小、繁琐,一律帮助推进,疏通,购买汽车保险、房屋保险,没有任何后顾之忧,帮助寻找资源、方法解决遇到的各项难题。真心感谢这个团队的努力!感恩遇见"
Profile photo of Susanna Wong

Susanna Wong

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susanna Wong
"My husband Richard and I really appreciate the hard work of Audrey Yip who has recommended investment opportunities, insurance information and assistance. We can get the help we want from her whenever we have. She is excellent."
Profile photo of Fan Bu

Fan Bu

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fan Bu
"(Translated by Google) Efficient and professional insurance customer service staff, recommend shawn (Original) 高效率和专业的保险客服人员,推荐shawn"
Profile photo of M L

M L

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M L
"After being with another Insurance Company for 20 years, we made the switch to State Farm Insurance with Steve Wang. His professionalism and extensive knowledge were immediately evident. Steve's guidance helped us understand the intricacies of my car insurance, making us realize how fortunate we were to have his expertise. Thankfully, we haven't needed to utilize our insurance yet, but Steve's thorough education on obtaining the best coverage for potential accidents gives our family peace of mind. We are grateful for his proactive approach and would highly recommend his services to anyone seeking reliable and knowledgeable insurance guidance."
Profile photo of yingju lin

yingju lin

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yingju lin
"Kimberley has been helping me with my car insurance recently and I really appreciate her friendly service and recommendations!"
Profile photo of Lynn Tung

Lynn Tung

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Tung
"Kimberly has assisted with my insurance for years. She’s professional and always loved to help. Great service and highly recommended."
Profile photo of Hanna Huang

Hanna Huang

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Huang
"Big shoutout to Audrey at State Farm! She's been amazing with handling my accounts. Super quick to respond and always on point with what I need. Handling multiple accounts can be a headache, but Audrey made it look easy. Really appreciate her help and efficiency. Highly recommend her if you're looking for someone reliable and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Justine White

Justine White

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justine White
"I inherited Steven Wang as an agent from the previous agent, who my family had been with for at least 30 years. Mr. Wang’s team has provided wonderful care of my cars and home, and the staff are friendly and communicate regularly. I couldn’t ask for more from an agency."
Profile photo of Ilan Feingold

Ilan Feingold

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilan Feingold
"Great service and quick response! Audrey is amazing and always keeps us updated every step of the way! We have been loyal customers for years. Highly Recommended!"
Profile photo of Nicks W

Nicks W

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicks W
"Audrey is great and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Quincy Chao

Quincy Chao

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Chao
"Steven Wang and his team are amazing. I have been away for a while and was asking for recommendations of the restaurants. Kimberley gave me a long list! 😀😀"
Profile photo of B Z

B Z

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Z
"I called their office to have some auto quotes for different cars, Aki answered the phone. She was very patient and professional, gave me different options and explained me the details. She also make many useful suggestions, helped me to make decision."
Profile photo of Takeshi Yamada

Takeshi Yamada

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Takeshi Yamada
"Kimberley helped me transfer my auto insurance policy as part of a relocation from Pennsylvania to California. Kimberley reviewed my previous policy and provided me with options for new policy. She was always responsive. Her communication was prompt and efficient. The whole process went smoothly. I had the pleasure of working with her. Thank you, Kimberley!"
Profile photo of Billy Chou

Billy Chou

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Chou
"I have been a client of Audrey at State Farm for many years, I really appreciated her services, she is very professional, knowledgeable and honest. She helped me to come up a complete plan for all my insurance needs. I highly recommended Audrey to anyone who is need to get an insurance, she is someone that you can really depend on."
Profile photo of Andy Tsai

Andy Tsai

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Tsai
"Kimberley Huang is amazing! It is my pleasure to post/write something to appreciate the help and the service. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Shin Huang

Shin Huang

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shin Huang
"I had great experience working with Kimberley, she is very professional and knowledgeable. Every question was patiently answered in detail and I couldn’t recommend her more highly."
Profile photo of Dhushy S

Dhushy S

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dhushy S
"Zoey Wu was very patient and helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brittney Truong

Brittney Truong

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Truong
"I love working with Steven and Zoey because they are really good at replying emails and always being honest about our policy. I really recommend them to other people."
Profile photo of K & C L

K & C L

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K & C L
"All agents in this agency are very helpful, friendly and patient. Always nice experiences when contacting them."
Profile photo of Dr. Susan Nguyen

Dr. Susan Nguyen

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Susan Nguyen
"Steve’s staff are amazingly helpful and professional. They are consistently prompt in calling me back and getting what I need, such as evidence of insurance cards, when requested. Great service and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of D Jiao

D Jiao

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Jiao
"The Rep, Ms. Wu, processed my auto insurance clearly and effectively, no trick, no hidden issues. I like her hornets and professional way."
Profile photo of Andy Huang

Andy Huang

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Huang
"Audrey is best agent ive met by far. we got car accident couple months ago, and got into little complicated situation with claims department. End up my claim got declined. Audrey, she keep follow up with me and claims department even escalated to higher level department to solved this problem for me. Thankfully claims money was issued after. Thanks for Steven Wang and his team. special thanks for Audrey with her thoughtfulness and action!"
Profile photo of Bryner Chen

Bryner Chen

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryner Chen
"I have had fantastic experiences working with Zoey Wu for the last 5 years. Her service and professionalism have been excellent and I look forward to continuing to work with her!"
Profile photo of hk barton

hk barton

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hk barton
"Aki is super helpful and explained every details very clearly."
Profile photo of Yajun Zhu

Yajun Zhu

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yajun Zhu
"I had a wonderful experience here! The agent who helped me was Jessica and she is extremely informative, patient, and professional. The whole experience was effective, efficient and I feel very comfortable working with them. Great service and I would recommend this place!"